Back to top

Croft School

Our Governors

Governors are always willing to hear from anyone with an issue or concern, though formal complaints should follow the Complaints Procedure. If you want to contact the Chair on any issue, then use the e-mail

  • Alastair Duncan
    Chair, responsible for Computing
  • Sharon Hagg
    LA Governor, Vice Chair
  • Stephen Courts
    Co-opted Governor
  • Simon Doble
    Co-opted Governor, Chair of Wellbeing Committee
  • Joanna Nicolas
    Co-opted Governor, responsible for Safeguarding
  • Riaan Conroy
    Parent Governor, Chair of Resources, responsible for Pupil Premium
  • David Harris
    Parent Governor
  • Tim Jarvis
    Parent Governor, Chair of Performance & Standards Committee
  • Andy Leaver
    Parent Governor