Back to top

Croft School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 24 May 24
    Close for half term at 3.15pm
    Add Close for half term at 3.15pm to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    School reopens at 8.35am
    Add School reopens at 8.35am to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Meeting for new reception parents, 5.30pm
    Add Meeting for new reception parents, 5.30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    New reception class in school
    Add New reception class in school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    New reception class in school Read more
    Add New reception class in school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Reserve Date Sports Day
    Add Reserve Date Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    End of Year Reports sent home
    Add End of Year Reports sent home to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    INSET day - school closed for children
    Add INSET day - school closed for children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Transition Day
    Add Transition Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School closes for summer holidays at 2pm (NO FUN CLUB)
    Add School closes for summer holidays at 2pm (NO FUN CLUB) to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET day - school closed for children
    Add INSET day - school closed for children to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.croft.gloucs.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone